Honorary Member
Honorary Member with PAG since
Philippine Ambassador Jones Mahilum West 2013
Other Artists with PAG since
Ed Araquel 1988
Art Cunanan 1988
Rol Lampitoc 1988
Jun Bueno Silva 2004
Tony Leyco 1991
Cobie Cruz 2006
Martin Hechanova 2013
Charlie Hermoso 2013
Omel Masalunga 1998
Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.